The First One of Many

Miku

Artist: http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=35948937
                                        Starting off the blog right with some Miku!

So, it’s about one o’clock in the morning and I have finally decided to get my blog started!!! Huzzah!! I actually find I write better at night (well, it’s technically morning now) so it kind of works out anyways. I don’t know why that is, but I usually use it as an excuse to leave school work until the very last minute.

Anyways, for those of you that may decide to start following my blogging adventures here, I’m planning on posting mostly about topics relating to anime and manga. I order figures and art books from time to time, so expect to see some unboxings of those along with my thoughts on whether its worth the investment of your money. Also, if you want me to review some stuff that I already have, I can do that too, but for the time being I am planning to just give my thoughts on anything new I get.

I’m also an artist (aspiring animator) and musician, so you can expect to see some art and music related posts. Right now my main focus is working on writing a manga series, with music coming a close second. As for music, my goal is to become a Vocaloid producer. Unfortunately, this goal is pretty far away since I tend to spread myself thin between projects.

Well, I wanted to keep this first post relatively short, so I’ll end it here. I’ll be making another post later in the day summarizing my thoughts on the Spring anime season, and the shows I’m looking forward to for the Summer season. See you later!

4 responses to “The First One of Many

    • Thanks!
      I would have to say that Shingeki no Kyojin is currently my favorite manga series. Haven’t read the manga for Death Note yet, but I have seen the anime series. Really enjoyed watching it.

  1. I just made my blog a few days ago. I’m planning on talking about anime, vocaloid and manga too! Good luck because I’m so confused how to do this xD Thos will be the first blog I’ll follow (:

    • Very awesome!! Thanks for following!! I’ll be sure to follow yours as well! 🙂 It was a bit confusing for me at first too, but you’ll get used to it. If you need any help let me know!

Leave a Reply

