Karila Hatsuse Line Art

Karila

If you’ve read my summer anime first week review, you’ll know that Stella Jogakuin Koutou-ka C³-bu is one of the series that I’m really looking forward to after watching the first episode. Seeing as Karila is clearly the best girl, I decided to draw her. So far this is just the line art, I plan on coloring her either later this week or when I come back from vacation in 2 weeks time.

I think I may have the proportions slightly off, and the gun isn’t fantastic since I don’t usually draw guns, but I’ll pretty happy with how this turned out. What do you guys think of it? Any criticism is greatly appreciated. Also, I’m wondering if I should add her tactical gear (her gloves, knee pads, etc.) before coloring it in.

Karila

If you want to see more of my drawings in the future, you can follow my Pixiv account, my Facebook page, or this blog. That’s all for now, I’ll be back tomorrow for another post!

Leave a Reply

