Watamote! OP: Guitar Cover [TAB]

Alright, so it’s been several days since my last post, but here it is as promised; my cover of Watamote’s OP!!!

This song, “Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaete mo Omaera ga Warui (私がモテないのはどう考えてもお前らが悪い)” by Konomi Suzuki n’ Kiba of Akiba. and the OP for Stella Jogakuin Koutou-ka C³-bu, “Shape my World” by Anna Yano, are my two favorite opening songs so far. I was actually working on arrange the OP for Stella Jogakuin on piano before I heard this one, so I may end up finishing arranging it sometime soon….. No promises though.

It’s a shame I wasn’t able to record the bass and violin parts I arranged since I had to leave to go on vacation earlier today. I could have actually posted just a guitar cover a few days ago since it was the first section I learnt. Oh well, I guess it works out in the end since I ended up adding my own little section which sounds pretty nice. I can put together some tabs if anyone wants them, just let me know.

IMG_8605

The heap of stuff for vacation

Well, that’s all for today, it’s really hot where I am so I think I’m going to go jump in the lake. I’ll be back to a more regular posting schedule with something every 2-3 days. I should have up my impressions for the second week of the summer season sometime around Monday. Catch you later!

(Update [July 27th]:Back from vacation. Here are the tabs. I made a slight change to one of the sections since I noticed it was incorrect. http://www.mediafire.com/folder/43yzfy4o5uayu/Watamote_OP_-_Guitar_Tabs)

6 responses to “Watamote! OP: Guitar Cover [TAB]

Leave a Reply

