Miku’s 6th Birthday Bash

Well, I’m pretty late to post this, but better late than never I suppose. This was the first time I’ve ever made props for nendoroids so I didn’t expect it to take as long as it did. Cutting out all those boxes and glueing them together took me forever, but it was worth it in the end! Anyways, let’s take a look at Miku’s birthday bash this year!!

IMG_9237

Of course, all of the Miku sister’s showed up for the bash! Looks like they got lots of presents!

IMG_9238 IMG_9243

And the celebration kicked into full force with the first gift! I wonder what Yozura got Miku 2.0 for her birthday. Hmm….

IMG_9249 IMG_9250

Oh wow, Yozora got Miku 2.0 a PSP!! I guess she wanted someone else to play PSP with. Looks like Miku 2.0 really likes her gift!

IMG_9251

I went out to get some Chinese food and when I came back the celebration was still going on! Hmmm…. I wonder what Kud gave Hachune as a present…

IMG_9254

Of course, a leek!! You can tell Hachune really appreciates the gift. It looks like all of the Miku sisters got leeks as well!!

IMG_9256IMG_9257 IMG_9259

Here comes Nyaruko with her present; the final gift of the night!

IMG_9260 IMG_9261IMG_9263

Looks like it’s a joint gift for all of the sister’s to share; a huge cup full of lollipops from France!! That’s a pretty impressive gift! Miku 2.0 loves it!

IMG_9267

Who’s that hanging out on top of the lollipops?

IMG_9269

Oh, it’s Mirai-chan! She came to wish the sister’s a Happy Birthday as well!

IMG_9268

And with that, the birthday bash was almost over. Time for a group shot!

IMG_9271 IMG_9273 IMG_9274 IMG_9276 IMG_9275

Finally, I decided to break out the… uhh… well, I’m not sure exactly what’s it called; let’s just call it the glowing ball of light.

IMG_9278 IMG_9277 IMG_9280

Looks like they all had a great time this year! I’m glad they really enjoyed it; it was a lot of work to put together. Now it’s time for me to watch the Magical Mirai concert again; it was so good!!

2 responses to “Miku’s 6th Birthday Bash

Leave a Reply

