[Update] + I Started A Youtube Channel!

It’s been a busy past couple of months for me, but school is finally almost finished. All that’s left between me and summer are a few exams, the first of which is tomorrow evening. As such, I’ll be posting a lot more on my blog once again (like last summer) so look forward to more figure reviews, anime season thoughts, etc!!

Now, on to the main topic of this post! A few years back I had a gaming channel where I edited montages and played various games, but I eventually lost interest and stopped posting. I suppose it was also a matter of it taking up a large portion of my time (some of my edits took me 20-40 hours to complete), which I wanted to dedicate more to music and drawing.

Over this past school semester I started to play League of Legends a lot with my friends during some of my spare time and became motivated to start up another gaming channel. I’ll probably be posting other games in the future, but for now I’ll be posting mainly League of Legend highlights and funny moments I captured while playing with my friends. If you’re interested, you can check out the video I posted two days ago below.

I’m going to try to keep to a schedule of posting at least once a week on my gaming channel and my blog; though depending on what’s going on during the week you may see more than one post a week on my blog. For example, at the end of May I’ll probably be posting 2-3 times a week because of Anime North.

Well, that’s all for now! I’ll have a figure review up this coming week. Have a great rest of the day guys!

2 responses to “[Update] + I Started A Youtube Channel!

Leave a Reply

